Fox Sports 1250 AM Schedule

Fox Sports 1250 AM Schedule:

Monday through Friday:

6am-9amET / 3am-6amPT –  Outkick The Coverage with Clay Travis

9am-12pmET / 6am-9amPT  –  The Dan Patrick Show

12pm-3pmET / 9am-12pmPT –  The Rich Eisen Show

12pm-3pmET /9am-12pmPT –  The Herd with Colin Cowherd

3pm-6pmET / 12pm-3pmPT –   The Doug Gottlieb Show

6pm-7pmET / 3pm-4pmPT –  Straight Outta Vegas with R.J. Bell & Jonas Knox

7pm-10pmET / 4pm- 7pmPT – The Odd Couple w/ Chris Broussard & Rob Parker

10pm-2amET / 7pm-11pmPT – The Jason Smith Show with Mike Harmon

2am-6amET / 11pm-3amPT  –  The Ben Maller Show

Saturdays:

2am-6 am ET/11pm-3am PT – The Jonas Knox Show

6am-10am ET / 3am-7amPT – The Fellas w/ Anthony Gargano & 3-Time Pro Bowler Lincoln Kennedy

10am-1pmET / 7am-10amPT – The Big Lead with Jason McIntyre

1pm-4pmET / 10am-1pmPT – Steve Hartman & Kelvin Washington

4pm-8pm ET / 1pm-5pmPT – Mark Willard & 5-Year NFL Veteran Bucky Brooks

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT – Brian Noe & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT – Arnie Spanier & Aaron Torres

Sundays:

2am-3am ET/11pm-12am PT – Straight Outta Vegas with Bernie Fratto

3am-6am ET/12am-3am PT – The Jonas Knox Show

6am-9am ET/3am-6am PT – Andy Furman & Brian Noe

9am-1pm ET/6am-10am PT – Dan Beyer & Mike Harmon

1pm-5pm ET/10am-2pm PT – Red Zone Radio with Mark Willard & 6-Year NFL Vet. Rich Ohrnberger

5pm-8pm ET/2pm-5pm PT  – Kelvin Washington & 13-Year NFL Vet. Ephraim Salaam

8pm-11pm ET/5pm-8pm PT – Jonas Knox & Former Notre Dame QB Brady Quinn

11pm-2am ET/8pm-11pm PT – Arnie Spanier & Chris Plank